C & D – FINAL WORKS

From reference to this vectorize / cubism ↓↓↓

P_20170404_123255

And then I tried to apply the cubism concept into the drawing I’ve chose ↓↓↓

P_20170404_123230

Trying to make it more interesting because of feedback , I saw some fabric/cloth pattern ↓↓↓

P_20170404_123236

And do it again, I can say this one is the addictive strategy that I apply to this drawing.

P_20170411_115819

I can say that these four images that best work of my process and final form of my works.

The reason I choose them, firstly is because I saw the reference from grid that give me idea of pattern and playing with the images randomly.
P_20170404_123255Secondly, since my images of sequences both are related to line/vectorize/mechanical or sharpy edge which makes shapes. It give me thought of plane, volume/mass which I start to get this drawing and apply it to the drawings to make it artistic and applying addictive strategy on it. Look at the picture beside, when I look at the wall it give pleasure to eyes and moving around because of its randomness and disoriented. But somehow it stopped at some point where we start gaze to look and imagine at depth (volume) of the drawing / shape.

Leave a Reply

